Battlefield 1 or Call of Duty WW2? What do you say steemit people?

in #gaming7 years ago

I've played both games and fall a 100% for Battlefield 1.

For me Activision came up with a pretty lame copy of Battlefield 1.

Which one do you prefer?

Upvote for Battlefield 1? :P

Sort:  

BF1 definitely, Kaiserschlact best map!

Have my upvote, fellow soldier!

I'm with you! Kaiserschlacht one of my fav. maps as well :) Love the tank hunter plane!

hehe this was a easy decision... let's put all in - FIFA or PES? :) grabs popcorns

I like both pretty much the same. If you want me to choose I'm gonna go with PES.

i also have them both on my ps4, but putting a bet on FIFA cos it has bigger license library and PES looks more alike arcade than simulation... which can also be very interesteresting when you're playing pVp...

BF1 :D Cod ist für Kids :D

Da stimme ich dir voll und ganz zu! ;)

Neither of them :D Cs all the way haha :D
If I should choose, then BF1 is probably the winner. Dice ftw :D

Hahah bro you got taste! I've been playing CS for around 8 years. DICE ftw for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52