You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why my mom should have let me play more video games, but why I might not let me son play. Do you agree?

in #gaming7 years ago

I totally see your point. Ocarina is one of my favorite games of all time and I still go back once every few years and run a play through. I like to run those games to completion without google for the added challenge, but yea, there are times when I am sick and tired of the Water Temple or looking for those golden skultulas that I break down and google it. I have to give Zelda credit for coming up with some of the most challenging dungeons I've played. BOTW wasn't as challenging, but they changed that game up so much that it felt like a different kind of challenge that was fresh and really enjoyable. Still not sure how I feel about them jumping on the DLC/season pass boat though. Have to wait until the second one drops soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43