[Playing Experience] the most RPG Witcher 3 Wild Hunt

in #gaming6 years ago

ever imagine how great his main character who has been killing many monsters with an unusual size, just wearing a sword and special skill in his possession, which today we are talking about the game that has become a lot of devotees from year to year and has issued a series until the third and some DLCs that always accompany every game feature of The Witcher 3 Wild Hunt, I @papagamers will give my experience playing this game, may be useful for you all.

Source

for all of you who have played this game in the first or second series may have changed and know the story line of the game, but not for me, because I just played this game when this game melumcurkan his third series, the Wild hunt, may come across the thoughts of every gamers change what is in this third series, yap indeed a lot of changes that occur in this third series Withcer, with a variety of visual changes to the form of characters that are made more realistic, if menururt me personally changes in each series , should be based on the best quality with the order of every good character.

As for some stories that can be said to be interconnected and mutually tied between the main character and auxiliary characters that exist in this game, very early I play this game we will be given a scene that can be said is the dream of the main character is gelart aimed to find women which can provide amazingly powerful magic, but there are some scene stories here, that gelart also lost a daughter who menururt me lost and become one of the women in search by the geralt, why I assume that the woman is a child of geralt , maybe for a while I can say like that in because I also have not been too far to finish this game, it takes several months to play this, because I spend more time in some other games.

Source

Source

you need to know there are also some features that are still maintained in this game from the previous series of tingal difficulties in various mush and magic that is still as it used to be, maybe for beginner paraphernalia or for those who just started this game in the series witcher 3, may still be seen confused with the number of menus that may be said to make you dizzy, but calm, every feature contained in this game, you will be guided first with the tutorials that exist in every menu such as, the use of magic, even against the enemy, in order for new beginners who feel the game the witcher 3, can understand every feature that exists, including me also at the start of this game.

because from the beginning I never played The Withcer game series, but it will not be too late for those of you who want to play this game, and why I say this is one of the best RPG games, because it has excellent features and of course the environment that has been made as good as possible to spoil each eye, with the area that is made pretty good, and of course for those of you who want to play this game, must have a hardware specification high enough, in order to provide Ultra settings for a sharper visual and soft.

of course this is ayng very appreciated by some gamers who have been waiting for the third series of this game, interesting with visuals, of course interesting also on the gameplay that is given, with all weapons that can be used and can be crafted for the stronger power hit against the enemy there is a very interesting game is not, especially if you've finished it and play every DLC that is given, of course more unified storyline in each series provided by developer CD projekt RED.

Source

Source

there are many things you can find in this game, including the side quests that are so much given, in every region, of course you have to mengintari any areas that are still closed to get side quest with many rewards, and of course will take a lot of game time who can spend all day to circumnavigate each region, and surely you also think the same as me, and again I say this will not be the case with lovers of the RPG genre who have already encountered games like this, when compared to the big map of The Withcer 3 with Final Fantasy XV in my opinion is already much different, because the folder that was presented Final Fantasy XV is very wide, and if The withcer given the map of Final Fantasy XV area certainly the player who played this game will be quite happy and some are bored because the size of the map given.

and you need to remember one more thing my most terrible experience is there is a secret that is enough to make me panic, that if you kill the cows in the shepherds constantly, will pull out the enemy who suddenly out of the woods and chase you, and that maybe you can find in the area that there are many cows, in this game I am still studying and still looking for secrets stored in this game, maybe there are some of you who know about it and the secrets contained in this game, so your curiosity will this game may be revealed

This may be just that I can give, and maybe I will return if I've played this game up to 50%, so there will be plenty of things to be discussed and discussed so much an experience that is more than the Withcer 3 and I @papagamers also beginners in some games so I also have much to learn from you who have played this game until the end, so much of me, when I was given my health will give me the experience gamme ayng've played the last few years.

Sort:  

Congratulations @papagamers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66