[Playing Experience] Scary moment in Outlast 2

in #gaming6 years ago

What is in your mind if you are alone at home and wants to play a horror game oenuh curiosity, this is what came to my mind when I played this game in the evening, hello meet with me @papagamers, today I will provide the gaming experience of horror that only I katagorikan for the brave who want to test andrenaline them, and of course to play this game with the sound so that more menengangkan, and the game is Outlast 2, whether you are the person who has the courage great to play this game, okay I'll just tell you when I play this Outlast 2 game.

Source

indeed me know this game from my friend ayng try to give a new thing in gaming, in because I just love the game like Call of Duty and war games more, and there are also games which always gives a sense of curiosity in each region is given, but I've never touched a game genre horror, and for his first time I played a horror game in a couple of years ago but the games that I played not too sinister in because they have the weapons to fight that is resident evil 6 that has been popular among gamers , and of course when I give this game, I ask, what weapons are in the main characters in this game, and the answer that most surprised me is, this game just brought the camera.

and of course I thought of what the camera is given as the main weapon, would make my curiosity started to increase quite dramatically of it, and it did not take long I immediately play this game alone in the house when my wife and children asleep, for the beginning of my game, it has made me goosebump with the look that has made horror every corner of my house, and of course awall play this game I wear headset so as not to wake my family, and yap I was shocked and my heart pounding when I first entered a village , need I tell you a little story line of this game, the beginning there were two orangreporter who are investigating the whereabouts of the missing person and somehow their helicopter crashed when he saw enough light, probably as a flashbang in the war game.

and at that moment a helicopter crashed and the main character here split of 1 woman and 1 pilot will you encounter is bound to die in the trunk of the tree, it is very obvious that this game is not giving ghosts could float here and there, but only residents have a cult religion and tenntu just psychopathic excess, to browse through every home to look for batteries and bandages looks pretty easy, but that makes us fear is the voice and the emergence of enemies suddenly in front of us with a face that horror was ready to kill we anytime, moreover just bring the camera only in use to see, interesting and strange in my opinion this game.

Source

Source

why strange ???, of course strange for me and maybe some gamers also feel strange with this game, in because this game can actually take some sharp farmers tools, which can make any enemy hurt, but not in this game, as if character the main here is made blind to it, funny indeed, but this is the challenge that the developer of Outlast for the gamers who love the horror survival game genre, although still exciting you play, especially my new in this series of game Outlast, said by my friend, this game has released 3 series and 2 previous series is the same but what distinguish is DLC which is given, interesting enough is not, do you want to try it, even though this game have been spelled out long, but the graph which give enough real and very good.

and of course the horror impression that I think is very good, and can make the heart of every player pounding and sometimes do not want to play it again, just like me, but when it was playing halfway the story line makes me more curious, what makes the devours it wants the wife of the main character and yap there are many more mysteries in this Outlast game, although this game is not too much time to play it, I think if you play in 1 day without stopping, chances are you quick to finish this game, and back into each of you, is able to withstand any surprises

I also really appreciate this game, in because this game that makes a difference in every gameplay that gives the impression of horror that usually every main character is given weapons that are very much to kill every enemy, if you play this game in high difficulty then you will be prepared to accept the darkness in because the battery absorption in the camera is quite fast and the battery is quite limited and will be very difficult to play when the camera runs out of battery and unable to turn infrared to see in a very dark place,.

of course further increase the level of difficulty, this game is not only give the camera, there are other tools to not give more attention to the enemy, yap the weapon is hiding, this is the most logical in my opinion if you do not have something to fight enemies in weapon arms garden ready to stick to your body, there are many hiding places which you can enter to distract the enemy away from us, that is what can be used as well as it is, very logical is not it ???.

Source

Source

moreover I have to say for this game, immediately try and feel tingakt andrenaline great to play this game, I think this theme is quite good, but the location should be a place that does not get to have a gun, I hope that this game also has series to the three better and more real, if the game is in resetting using VR?, is not in doubt, I will not be playing this game, of course not, that does not use VR alone is enough to make me cringe, especially using VR already clearly shows all locations with very nice creepy, my advice if wearing VR, play in a spacious room that you are not scared and running around.

maybe this is just a discussion of my personal experiences play a game that can be said I do not want it if I play alone, and I suggest going back to share your time with the family, because the family is number one, thanks to all of you, if you liked my experience this , you can vote and if you want to share with other people, I direct you back reesteem my post, I hope will be helpful to you all, my thanks to each of the curators involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72