[Playing Experience] Gears Of Wars 3

in #gaming6 years ago

games that have been big in the console Xbos now can be played on PC a few years ago, I also had time to try to play the game to completion, very interesting game that we will discuss this time, that is Gears Of Wars 3, for you who used to had hoped this game is on PC, now you can have on some sites that provide this game for free, including I love the game, with arms and gameplay that takes the third person's point of view. if we discuss the gameplay that provides scene corner of the third person's corner of course only a few games that take the gameplay including Resident Evil series that have taken the gameplay.

Source

if we discuss to a few years ago, the game we discussed has a popularity at that time, why not the gameplay that is given is really different from some games that also take the same features, at that time the game also peaked in some PC games which became the top teen at the time, there is something interesting also when I play this game in the past, because I only have a laptop that has a VGA only 1GB but the game runs very smoothly on my laptop, I also wonder, with visual which I think is already in enough specifications, but this game is still running smoothly without any suttering in every movement.

and it makes me happy, in because at that time the game that has a good visual not too much as in now, if we discuss the current game, the specification continues to increase, indeed any changes are necessary, but too much to say that still has a 2GB VGA that can not play the game smoothly, the technology we have to follow every year, because the progress of development will continue to the higher stage, I am better you buy a console, or PC assemblies that can be replaced with some hardware, if you just buy a laptop, it will last about 5 years, and that too if you have more money to buy a laptop with the highest specification.

maybe that's some of my discussions about the technology that is growing rapidly, which we know is the more the future more and more technology that is very helpful human in any case, but better man also work, so that every manusai will not lazy at home, okay we come back to the discussion about Gears Of Wars 3. from where I am, because it is good to discuss about technology, maybe a few days I will discuss some technology, but still about the game, because I always follow some news about game technology.

Source

Source

maybe if the view this game is not so special, because it gives a gameplay that I think is also not too special, but the visuals are given really make the war so felt, especially this game is also not played alone, because it will also be in some Ai who helps in the battle against enemies like aliens, and you need to know also this game has also come out with the title Gears Of Wars 4 of course it also kaan make the fans have been waiting for so long this game in production on PC, but for the 4th series This game, I have not played, because this game has a capacity that is not small, as far as I know this game has a capacity of 100GB which is sure this game to be the largest, of course that has a small hard drive, this game takes too much space on your hard drive.

I wonder if the game with me is not too special too, indeed after I saw some video games is still taking a similar game settings with the previous series, by taking the third person perspective setting, but the story line may be slightly different, and I think the game this takes the setting away from the time available in Gears Of War 3, as well as games that are given, quite a long distance in the year given, I harp developers are always developing this game and issued each game series is not too take a long distance from some series.

so that the players of this game, still remember the story line that is in the game, I say the game is like a movie, where the story can also give more value in each game, of course it also ti tunjang with some visual good, will be more able to attract the attention of the gamers, it still gives the game a top priority that is exciting gameplay, especially if the game always gives new things in each series, so many gamers are always looking forward to new things and more than every game is released.

for this one game, I do not give too much of my experience, because I play for a very long time, so I give more input or some discussion about the technology we know together always give the best for every human, especially manusai also keep going growing, age-appropriate, and of course for those of you who love games, always follow the developments such as laptops and hardware contained in PC maunpun console which every year always give new innovation, I @papagamers farewell from the presence of you all, see you again in time the same, which must always provide a discussion about the game and technology that still leads to the discussion, see you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72