Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Nice! Waiting to see what I found, but in the meantime my last two actions will let m e go North and West and continue running

Darn... you found a bag of rice. May as well throw that away.

Awhh.. so I ditch the rice to lower my weight so i can sprint faster!

You do have 2 actions left, so why not search again?

Congratulations @happyme ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Woops! I just noticed the previous post with instructions to run. Unless I hear otherwise (you can choose to search instead and stay with the others), I will have you run 2 more spaces and be on your own (at least until someone else chooses to catch up).

Oh right I forgot about being able to search more than once! I willsearch again in this case and stick with the rest

Action 2:
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Found me another thingy!

Just to be sure I will search once more!
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

That's a failed search and needs a roll to see what zombie you found. @rollthedice

You found a x-bow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66