Sort:  

### Player 5 (5th)
Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1: Move West
Action 2: Wait
Action 3: Wait.. hope that @aussieninja busts door

Player 5 (5th)

Bonus roll @rolld20
Action 1: Move west
Action 2: Bash zombie with bat @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

So, ah, you'll never believe it... but you're standing in a square with a hulk that I missed killing 4 times.

ack, I messed up,... let me retrace those steps and change them. I thought the hulk was long dead!

I mean... he should have been... 2 shotguns and 2 axes... nada...

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Action 3: Try again! @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Nope,, hulk still standing with 1 wound and both my characters are in melee with it! yikes!

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 18.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Action 3: Move west!

Nawwwww best!

Welcome back. I hope you had a good trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47