Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Kill!!

I guess search the house now
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 17.

Crap I misread the map and didn't spot the runner in our square.
No matter, just assume I charged north after @aussieninja took care of the runner in our square.
So i suppose I ended up axing the runner to our north, but not the walker there. Save me guys!!

Player 1 (2nd)

Actually, the axe has swing-through, so you killed the both of them! You are safe. The others only need to bazooka the spawn zones and the game is OVER. You will have cleared all the zombies out. Good work! (BUT I just realized you failed a search, so need to roll for what you found. Yike!)
Action 1: Move north.
Action 2: Axe the 2 zombies and kill them.
Action 3: Search the room and find oh ohhh.. we need to roll for the failed search! @rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Bah... a walker! Someone please kill it. I was hoping another low roll to find nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53