Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

I am not sure on the rules if I should roll a second to hit roll, but I will make the roll just in case.
If I don't need to roll a second time, I do the search thing to see if there is a hidden perma weapon here!

@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

The perma-weapon is found simply by entering the space (no searching required).

Ah, ok. But do I still need to roll twice to hit the zombies or do I hit both with the first roll?

Only 1 roll is required when using the shotgun on 2 targets in the same space.

Player 1 (3rd)

You hit BOTH enemies at a range of 1 with the shotgun and since each dies with 1 wound, you killed them both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90