Climbing the Mount Chiliad in GTA V Online

in #gaming7 years ago

This afternoon I started playing with a friend GTA V in online mode, and we decided to upload the Mount Chiliad with a custom Jeep (called Canis in the game) ...

IMG_7355.JPG

We climbed one of the most inclined and rustic roads of the mountain, and it was a bit difficult to climb because the Jeep were very heavy and did not have much strength of the engine to climb, but we could reach the top of the Mount Chiliad.

Greetings to all my Venezuelan brothers who play GTA V, when they want I can give them my ID and we play together, happy night to all ..

Sort:  

Muy interesante tu Post mi estimado! Gracias por compartirlo! Un saludo :)

muchas gracias amiga mia !

muy bueno hermano seguro ya te estoy siguiendo...exitos mi amigo

gracias amigo, lo tomare en cuenta!

It's an interesting post. Thanks for sharing. I see you are Venezuelan too, like me jejejeje. It's great to find Venezuelan people on this platform. Regards.

que bueno mi amiga muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48