Clash Royale!

in #gaming6 years ago

Clash Royale it is another SUPERCELL game like Clash Of Clans, it is very similar, jump casin the same troops in both games, but the gameplay is different, I personally like both but there are people who prefer more one another.

It is a game in which you can connect with facebook and play with your friends online, you can play against it or with the team. In the game there are challenges and multiplayer tournaments.

image_6483441 (3).JPG

In the image below you can see the clan in which I meet several of my friends, there is a chat room where we can ask for letters and donate them, it is a very good clan if you have the game I recommend that you , the clan chest we always take it to 10...Gladius Olimpo is the name of the clan.

image_6483441 (4).JPG

In this other image below you can see my level of the king's tower and in what level of sand I am, right now I am in arena 10 with 3030 trophies.

image_6483441 (5).JPG

It really is a very good game, if you do not like to play as a team you can also do individual battles, it's great! If you do not have the game I recommend you download it, you can download it for Apple or Android in the app stores, I hope you like the game!

Sort:  

My nephew is fanatic to this game......

gracias por compartir

gracias a ti amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39