Lord Volstok Gideon-Cursed Deck Challenge, Longest Game Since Legacy?

in #gaming7 years ago


Cursed card deck challenge. Lord Volstok every ten seconds gain 14 experience but lose 85 gold. Experience like crazy but hard to get points into your affinities. Once I was on the receiving end of the Steel/Murdock ult combo at 16:32 plus the Feng and Mori gank combos I had a pretty good inkling that I was against a 5 stack. Once they realized my levels they started focusing me. So, I needed to super focus. I usually talk more lol.

Paragon is a MOBA (multiplayer Online Battle Arena) out for PC and PS4. The first of its kind offering cross-platform play, PC players can play on the same server as PS4 players. It is still in beta and has been struggling with the direction of the game. It is a great MOBA, in my opinion, so I hope it survives.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

looks good man. u planning on uploading more videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70