SteemGC - Let's Play With Good Team - Rainbow Six Siege @Pacokam8 #10

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello Steemians, I have not had time to write another post about League of Legends so this time I bring you an entertaining game of Rainbow Six Siege, where luckily I play a good team. I hope you like my video!

Hola Steemians, no he tenido tiempo para escribir otro post sobre League of Legends así que en esta ocasión les traigo una partida entretenida de Rainbow Six Siege, donde por suerte me toco un buen equipo. ¡Espero les guste mi video!



Twitter
Youtube Channel
Facebook
Instagram



Banner-Steemit-01-nuevo.gif



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very nice game with cool effect i love the graphics in this game .Thanks @pacokam8

Thanks, it's a game with excellent graphics and a very different and realistic gameplay to any other shooter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78