You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience With Anti-Games People

in #gaming7 years ago

I love the phrase with which the post begins, "Nothing is true, everything is allowed."
-Ezio Auditore

I can not imagine a world without video games, apart from that for many it is a departure from the real world, to reduce stress, a hobby, a job, a sport these days. For me the Essential of a game is the hostory because it is what I most immerse you in the game.

Sort:  

Thanks, I always start with quotes.
As you said video game is a hobby, a job, to reduce stress, a sport.. Video games is a thing, a part of this everyday live just like tv shows, movies, or sports that you can choose to play or not to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47