I Have an Extra Steam Key for Plague Inc. Evolved

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem folk.

I recently purchased the Humble Bundle for this month and received in it a Steam key for Plague Inc Evolved, which I already own.

I will be happy to gift the Steam key to the first person who DMs me in steem.chat as I have no use for it.

I am @p5ych0path in steem.chat. Find me and send me a message and we'll go from there.

Signing off.

UPDATE: I have given the key away. Thanks everyone for participating!

Sort:  

Looking for more such giveaways :)

If I receive more, I'll post them here for a giveaway.

Great :)
I will love to see PS$ giveaways as well

;) we need to talk about marketing.

:) of course. Let me get a few things done. And one of my next posts will be good as a template.

anyone try this game out?

It's really quite fun. You play as a disease that is trying to eliminate humanity. As you cause death and havoc, you evolve your disease through various factors. They have multiplayer now where you can do versus or co-op too. Would recommend.

I am all about the PVP so the versus addition sounds great.

If you can catch it on sale, I'd get it. The versus is very difficult and forces you to really pay attention to the mechanics of each of your evolutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52