Final Fantasy X Playthrough - Part 1

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Dropping this video here, steemians. I find recording my playthroughs very helpful for finishing games. Sorry for the quality, I'm still trying to find the best visual quality while not having to upload for days. Will make this a series, more videos coming thru.


Also, sorry for the messy start right there, I just forgot how to select enemies.


So, Tidus is this kid that plays this Blitzball game (underwater soccer), has a father that disappeared when he was young and BOOM, The Day After Tomorrow hits his cit- I mean, this thing called Sin hits his city.

He travels in time wakes up in some random ruins and sets up to find Ciri investigates the place.


Sort:  

I remember playing this game when I was about 13 years old. I also remember that I didn't have a memory card when I started playing, lol... That was a little sad. But when I finally got one I was very happy to be able to save my progress.

Fallout_Shelter.jpg

hahahaha I remember that happening to little me with Wind Waker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66