You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk Magic | Why I'm excited about M19

in #gaming6 years ago

wow this makes me want to get cards hahaha. I love MTG one of the coolest card games of all time. I started playing back in the Portal set sometime in the 90's. Quit around 2010 and sold all my cards, and then have restarted collecting again in the last year or so.

Sort:  

Oooh, you're an oldschooler. Glad to have you following my Magic articles and sad to hear about you selling your initial collection. Super glad to hear that you've restarted back again :D I started playing during 10th Edition and then took a very long break - around 6 years - back in about 2012. But coming back with Dominaria was a great set to return to the game. I'll start talking more about my collection as well - with photographs - as I've just started organizing it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43