You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Post: I typically loathe MMOs...

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Your right dwinblood, Ultima Online still rocks :)
Its my all time favorite nothing ever came close to it.
Shroud of the Avatar is trying very hard though :)
Its made by Lord British himself :)

I just made a review of Ashes of Creation which could have potential :)
The post is hardly getting any attention, do you have an idea why ?
I am new to steemit and eager to learn :)

Incase you would like to visit it :
https://steemit.com/game/@openheart/welcome-to-a-preview-of-ashes-of-creation-an-upcomming-mmorpg-for-2018

Sort:  

Just a lot of people an a lot to look at. It takes time. I had many posts I loved make $0 for the first couple of months. It changes, it just takes effort. As to views there is so much to see it is easy to miss things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48