You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Video Games Overpriced?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the nice post cheaky. It all depends on the game you buy.
If its a great game I dont mind paying for it since it will give me so many hours of fun and that is priceless :)
I usually play big MMORPG's , like at the moment it is Black desert online.
The graphics and gameplay are so good that I enjoy every minute off it :)
Its also a game that has so much content that its not over after you max level yourself.

Sort:  

Yeah, just like I took Skyrim as an example. The game is really great and there's so much to do and see. In my opinion, a game which offers a huge variety of content is definitely worth 50 bucks or more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66