10+ Minutes of Gameplay from 'Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wild'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Guerilla Games is pretty excited about Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wild, the upcoming expansion for their popular PlayStation game, Horizon Zero Dawn.

The original game is known for its gorgeous post-post-apocalyptic aesthetic, with human tribes existing in a world dominated by animal-like machines. The new expansion pack explores more of that world, focusing the action on an icy wasteland known as the Cut.

Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wild Gameplay

The expansion will feature new tribes and new dangers for the hero Aloy to face up to. It also offers new skills to level up in, which is great news for anyone who already hit the level cap on the first one. It looks like it will be another great game from these guys. They released a 12-minute teaser video of gameplay from Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wild.

The Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wild expansion is available for pre-order now with a release date of November 7.

There's also a Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition available for pre-order now with a release date of December 5. The Complete Edition will include the original game, the Frozen Wilds expansion, and all Digital Deluxe content for about $50. It's perfect for newcomers to the game, and they timed it just right for Christmas.

UVFRS.gif

Do you play Horizon Zero Dawn? How do you like it? Are you ready for Frozen Wild?

Sort:  

Awesome @olyup! Thank you for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.

Congrats on your first post! Looks like it got a pretty heavy downvote though, probably for recommending BitConnect. (A lot of people have strong opinions about that.)

I know. It's crazy out here in this crypto wilderness but I don't think Orewellian censorship is the solution. And thank you @olyup!

It wasn't so much BitConnect as much as that I have to learn how to blog properly on SteemIt because certain links like referral links or the BitLy short link had when I talk about Alaska Coin.

Thank you. 😊

I'm just going back over my posts, replies and comments reviewing and learning! 😂

Look at the difference here 👇

Check out my latest 👉 post 👈 where I thank the 1st SteemIt 🐳 🐋 “gods” that gave me my 👉 First 🐳🐋 UpVote. 👈 😉

Stop by & comment on both posts if you want. 😃

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Last day to #upvote if you'd like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98