You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witcher 2: Assassins Of Kings Game Review.

in #gaming7 years ago

Another great looking take on Witcher 2. When I was playing W2, which I never got really far in, the game had some performance issues. I eventually just bailed on the game and moved right on to W3, and was a bit shocked to find it ran perfect, compared to it's immediate predecessor.

Sort:  

Thanks Mordaith, i can't speak the the early version of the game but it ran perfectly on my old 670 and obviously runs amazing on my 1080, but yeah sometimes there are performance issues with high graphic games, but i never saw any of them.

Life mysteries eh? Just like when everyone complained about Skyrim at launch and I was just 'Nope. Works fine here.'

Machines are magical thing.

Yeah i know what you mean, like Windows Vista got released and everyone said it was terrible and it worked perfectly fine for me for yearshaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46