You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead Space Game Review, in space, no one can hear you scr-OH GOD WHAT IS THAT.

in #gaming7 years ago

Fantastic stuff. Love your writing. Recently I got a chance to play the original Dead Space. I was having a blast until I encountered that bit where you sat on the gun and played glorified Asteroids. I felt that part jarring, frustrating, and took me out of the experience.

Sort:  

Yeah i know what you mean hahaha, it can be pretty annoying until you're used to it, apart from that though hard to find fault with the game, personally that is since i fucking love it, cheers mordaith.

Oh do not get me wrong. I quickly fell back in love with the game after that little bit. I had a lot of satisfaction when I defeated that big thing. What was it? The leviathan?

Oh the crazy appendage beast on the actual planet? yeah that thing pissed me off so much lol.

I remember that bit. Was playing on an old rig that was just about managing to run the game, but that segment was too much for it, so I finally had to throw in the towel. Now it's on my list of games to go back, play, and break into cold sweat over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42