Heloooo Steemit ! Hellooo guy I am oki patama From Aceh. And I love Games

in #gaming7 years ago

heloo all.. i want to introduce my self
My name is Oki patama silitonga, I'm 21 years Old now. i am from #Aceh
u know Aceh guys? Aceh has natural beauty and Food

I love aceh and i love indonesia and i was on steemit recomendation from @daiiatsteemit.jpg

I really like to play games,, i am really like play dota 2, Atlantica, I always play this game. maybe sometimes we can play dota 2 together, to have fun. maybe

this is my dota 2 id, add me and we play together.. sorry i know i'am noob and sorry not highers MMR.. please dont laugh :) and this my atlantica dota 2angkerman.pngAtlantica_20170722_051941551.jpg

so this is my introduction from me and dont forget to upvote @okipatama
Thank's For u all
Go enjoy Play this Game with me

We are Gamers

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @okipatama! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

hi @Okipatama:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome man! Enjoy the platform

Hello @okipatama. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Yes Sir Thanks

hey @okipatama, welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your journey on Steemit! You're going to love it here :) Oki, don't forget to follow and upvote @lank

Ok Sir and thanks

dont forget Upvote me to heheheh

A new Steemian :-) hello @okipatama I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for follow sir

i am will folbak u and dont forget Upvote and resteem sir

Hello my friend, enjoy your time here and have a great time on this community 🙌

Thanks my friend

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Okipatama . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44