Sort:  

Thank you!

At the very least I should be able to update on Blurt as I do here; I can't do scheduled posts on either platform, which is why I've had to scale back on the announcements regarding videos to weekly post summaries. I am actually going to be streamlining those weekly posts a bit too, so they consume less mana/resources than they do now, but it probably won't be fully organised till the start of next month, though I have plans to bring in certain changes from my 10th video as it made the most sense to! I also want to start doing fortnightly updates (alternating with my @StormkeeperSMDK accounts which aren't on Blurt or Steem) in order to keep a stable amount of content going, but again, that'll probably need a couple of months to get properly sorted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42