Splinterlands /Mother Khala VS Zaku Yodin

in #gaming3 years ago (edited)

image.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Peace

I have successfully survived this match against the most powerful fire summoner Zaku.

The ruleset in this battle played well in my side because I was prepared with the cube gelatinous strategy.

The principal plan during this battle was to scavenge for life points as long as Cube and parasitic growth can stang on the battlefield.
It was the most effective way to compensate for the blast strike coming from the opposite side.
The healing and the large stock of life points on the Cube secure the victory for my team.
I have realized that when in the battle ruleset noxious fume appears it is obvious to select the abilities combination cleanse, heal and scavenge.

Zaku will surely take revenge in the future.

I can humbly say that in order circumstances Zaku would have wiped out my lineup.
The link to the battle
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_0508dd708730a9df36f122ddb6f295bf&ref=oadissin

Warm regards


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 4.87% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thanks for using @steemegg

send 0.25 - 0.75 steem for an upvote around double the ammount sent.

*Please note, I am not affiated with a certain someone who likes everyones posts, I do not know why he has chosen to target all my comments. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70