You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAX 2018 Trip - Games Galore!

in #gaming6 years ago

Dope stuff. Seeing all these cool rigs and games makes me want to open up an eSports bar. lol. I'll have to pass on the Horror games, but Omensight sounds like it's right up my alley.

You are the Harbinger, a skilled warrior who exists outside of time.

That sounds sooo amazing. Looks even more spectacular. Very reminiscent of the Legend of Korra Game or Legend of Zelda Windwaker.

Sort:  

I've always considered an eSports bar or Internet Café.. but that's a story for another day..

I'm excited for Omensight from what I've seen. Mary actually pointed this one out to me and it sounds right up your alley lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56