You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look At Cryptocurrency & Digital Assets In The Gaming World

in #gaming7 years ago

Awesome insights @cryptostache! I hadn't heard of Rocktropia before, will definitely check that out.

Some other projects you might want to add in the next installment: Huntercoin, Augmentors Game and our very own Hash Rush.

If you're interested, we're organising our ICO on 20 September and make sure to follow our account here on Steemit; I'll follow you now. Cheers.

Sort:  

Hey @nume thanks for the compliments. I will check out your project for sure and yes I will eventually do another look at games and crypto next month as a follow up!

Make sure to check out my original blog at: https://www.cryptostache.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72