[Mobile Legend Gaming] Alucard GamePlay - No Mercy For Enemy

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys meet with me @novalsyafi and today im gonna share my Mobile Legend GamePlay with "Alucard" that one of the Terrible Heroes on Mobile Legend.

Alucard is able to paralyze his opponents with only physical attacks are unrelenting. Alucard is also one of favorite hero in Mobile Legend, he also does not have an active skill that is difficult to use so that is what makes this hero much in use by the Mobile Legend player in the match. in addition to the degree of difficulty in using this hero is low, And on my video there no place to hide even in their own turrent, i beat the lesley right on her own tower for two time , So what you waiting for, lets check my video down here :

(

)

Dont forget to subscribe my Youtube Channel :
My Youtube Channel

Thank you for watching and i hope you guys can entertained with my video Game Play , The last i say thank you very much :)

DQmcQCPm3Ykyf8TZV2HQjhj5YHdhiYKojuMW8CoyJSFuo7F_1680x8400.jpg

DQmbsGXka4Vf7JbA1piRZfn829EXz26PXUroV2FHUBt6A3S.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72