You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There isn't much reason to play Diablo 3 anymore

in #gaming3 years ago

Still prefer Path of Exile despite its many flaws and problems. My brother and I will be playing the new remastered Diablo 2, hope it is not as disappointing as Warcraft 3

Sort:  

About the D2 remake: for me it depends on how much hey want for it. It shouldn't be considered a full-price game by any means. I think i would be willing to shell out 15-20 bucks for it. I haven't looked at it a great deal but if they incorporate multiplayer the very few people that remain in D3 are probably going to migrate over there anyway.

My only concern is the player base. This seems to always be an issue when games are remastered. There are lots of players to start off with then it fades. Not much fun playing a game with only you in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43