When In Doubt Just Uppercut | No More Beta Versus

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

The No More Beta crew playing a couple of versus matches on Mortal Kombat XL for the Xbox One. 

While I personally am not much into fighting games, not because they are bad in any way. I just have never put in the time to perfect the art, too busy immersed in Destiny... 

I appreciate Mortal Kombat the name always evokes a sense of nostalgia in me. Definitely a game that I grew up with, I remember going to the corner store and spending as many quarters as my mom would give me, Trying and trying to beat the arcade, every time getting better and my quarters definitely lasting longer.

Are you a fan of Mortal Kombat or another fighting game?
Let us know what you think in the comments bellow!

 - AB

[Mortal Kombat XL] (

) 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50