You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Daily Dose of Gaming News 30th February 2018 #1

in #gaming6 years ago

@qurka these games look great. I have been addicted twice to games in my life one was Mafia wars on Facebook years ago. More recently Clash of Clans. I can imagine how much fun it would be playing these games.

Sort:  

Ahh I used to play a similar game like mafia wars, called Mafiaway. I like clash of clans but haven't played it much, you should definitely check out Clash Royal it is My favorite mobile came for the past year, its super fun

Mafia wars was really good the only bad thing was it kept post Facebook updates on my achievements (which was all crime based) so my wall post would have something like "nitego has successfully robbed a bank" or "acquired xyz weapon" my friend started to get concerned. lol
2 members of my household play Clash Royale. I could not get into it. For Clash of Clans we formed a family clan with me having over 10 villages maxed level 7 to 9. We warred everyday until we became a level 8 clan then we found crypto so our time is spent not in clan wars anymore. lol

ohh shit haha yea that must have been some funny messages xd, well in the time i played Mafia-way Facebook did not even exist xd

Gaming has come a long way going into the computer shop and seeing the sleek colourful PC cases with the water effect cooling, and gaming chairs makes me feel I should get one of those! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22