DTube VLog 28 - Did someone say RETRO GAMES? 960 Games in one! Pandoras box 5 Arcade station unboxing and first impressions! @nicolcron DTube Exclusive

in #gaming6 years ago


Greetings fellow Dtubers and Steemians!
No skating today!

I got this device and was so excited I just had to make a video showing it off!
It was £150 second hand off ebay but I would say its worth its weight in gold!

So I had to make this little unboxing and first impressions video in case there are others on here who can remember the days of saving up all your coins to chuck at the Streetfighter 2 cabinet!

A "Nicolcron Gaming Series" could become a thing? I guess it could! What do you guys think?

If you can think of any arcade games you loved then leave a comment and I will see if its on here and try to play it!

Thanks for watching! Have a lovely day!
StAy wEiRd!
Love is all!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude,dude love arcade games.
And it's got a second controler,perfect for chilling and killing.
Some street fighter and some OG.hehe
Peace bro.
#allindtube

That's the plan!
Funny thing the other day, I played it for hours and spent most of the time playing OG tetris! Like the first ever version. Man there's a reason some say it is the best game ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46