You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting People #20: Louis Castle on developing DragonStrike and other D&D classics

in #gaming7 years ago

Nice one!

I'm finding myself scanning through to find all the juicy bits and savour them.. but seriously..a Dungeons and Dragons post! Legend! I'm coming back to this later :) Upvote!

I'm actually writing a saga here on Steemit called "Adventures in Elowyn Glade" loosely based on fantasy themes and dungeons and dragons. I'm having so much fun with it! I won't spoil where it's going, but I'm developing some strong characters that are in danger immediately!

Take care! And keep up the great work.

Nick

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks very much! Looking forward to checking it out when it is done. :)

Cheers for the upvote and the comment. Had a lot of fun putting this piece together. Louis is such a great guy when it comes to not just answering the questions, but going into great depth to really explain everything they were doing. Awesome guy to interview!

No worries.

The first four issues of the saga are already up if you were interested in reading. Issue one is here:
https://steemit.com/story/@nickmorphew/bash-in-skulls-with-the-maul-of-malevolence-and-incinerate-eye-balls-with-the-staff-of-sacrifice-step-into-a-world-of-fantasy-in

The rest can be found along my blog! Most are updated within a day or two. I'm trying to keep the ball rolling!

I'm stoked you're having so much fun interviewing and getting this all out to us! You're work's really appreciated.

Take care,
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66