You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Pokemon Go Represents the Future of Gaming

in #gaming8 years ago

I love this article. Except where it says you worked a hundred hours and you don't have to move to play, but that is the whole game. Also, https://steemit.com/gaming/@nicholasparr/ten-things-i-wish-i-knew-when-i-started-pokemon-go this shows how to get Pikachu as first pokemon.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback! Obviously Pokemon Go requires a fair amount of movement (not couch sitting) to play, but other similair free-to-play games don't; however, I see your point, I suppose that's one area where Pokemon Go differs from other FTP games. I'll take a look at your article! I wish I had seen it before I started (too much avail I still haven't caught a Pikachu) but I'll give it a read nonetheless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74