So Wolfenstein Reboot Part 3 (maybe?) is revealed

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

What can I say? I'm excited for it. I had a great time playing through Wolfenstein 2, so this one should be awesome. Not sure if it's a side story, or if it's the next entry, but I don't really care. As long as Grace isn't in it, or she's not a bitch like in most of 2, then I'm good.

A couple people were kinda mad that it was 2 girls instead of BJ (the main character) but eh, I don't see the problem as long as they're good characters. To be honest, BJ wasn't the best character ever created, but the things he went through were what made his story interesting. I'm hoping they aren't just badass because they're women and because 'girl power'. I hope they have decent enough progression like BJ did, and something to shape them into being a strong fighter. The trailer shows a bit of that, so I'm confident that will come through.

I'm sure as long as the gameplay is good, and the levels are at least as well designed as the last game, I'm interested! The stories, and characters interacting in these games are also really awesome. Just please, no more SJW bullshit like Grace!

Check out the video below to see the newest trailer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50