You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods Unchained Meta Report (Best decks, 9/13 Ranked Constructed)

in #gaming5 years ago

It's a solid game and one I started playing a few weeks back. I need to look into it closer but haven't had the time to play as much as i would like. I play a lot of splinterlands on STEEM instead. I'd recommend using the tags #steemace and #palnet when posting gaming content as they will get you some more visibility.

I need to get playing again so if you will be posting strategy and tips i'll be following.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! If you're interested, I also wrote a guide on deck building for beginners that you may find helpful: https://www.reddit.com/r/GodsUnchained/comments/csmzrr/beginners_saints_guide_to_deck_making/

I'll definitely take a look anyway but I'm so time invested into splinterlands that I probably won't be getting too invested into another project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42