You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to expect from E3 2017.

in #gaming7 years ago

You have excellent posts. I like. Let's be friends. I @nezaigor want to be friends with you. I will evaluate your posts, and you will be mine. After all, there are not many friends. I already took the first step and added you as a friend. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Ok I @sinned will be freinds with @nezaigor. Do I need to do something to be yours? Evaulate and do what with them @nezaigor. Dont be putting my posts near spiders because my posts are very scared of spiders. Nor do you want to put my posts near haunted places. I added you back @nezaigor. Is that the second step or what is the next step? And you too this day has been great! How bout your day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62