You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLDS | An eSport History

in #gaming6 years ago

if you give great information of the league of legend capeones I am a lover of SKT T1 is a great esquipo since they have 3 home worlds are well known one of the most important players is faker in its line is a God that is the central lane One of his favorite characters is Azir the other who is good is peanut playing the jungle with lee without. in these worlds there is a bit of everything, crying, anger, problems, joy sometimes we see the world that looks very nice and everything else but sometimes I put in each player for the situations that have to happen to reach the world championship, it's not easy.

I am now 3 silver in league of legend and if you have to have experience to be a God in the game and have a perfect Duo, what great information @elfranz gives me so much joy that you did this because not many do not know about this great online game, I congratulate you for the great job you have done @neymarth10

Sort:  

If you like these stay tuned because I'm hyped AF and will be spamming content around this 2018 Worlds, sometime later I'll post something about the Results of the Draw Show from earlier this morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68