You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the CSGO PGL Krakow Major?

in #gaming7 years ago

I've been following the majors now for about 3 years. But I don't actually have a favourite team. I want VP to do well, as Krakow is in Poland, so I think it would be fitting for a Polish team to win. Unfortunately, they most probably won't win due to their recent performances. I also wouldn't mind G2 doing well, as I like the look of there new team lineup.

Sort:  

I love G2's new lineup. They are so hawt. I was already a fan of Shox, but my heart would always break when he would play against NV, then with Kenny, my heart would always break because I love watching the two of them play. If VP get their shit together and play like they did at ELEAGUE, they can get a lot of real estate in this major. Oh wait, it's 2017. I've been watching since 2014. I still remember NIP Cologne as if it were 3 years ago. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51