NEW CS:GO CASE (Spectrum Case 2)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

So a new case has been released on Counter:Strike Global Offensive, and I feel that I should share my thoughts on the new skins. The new case released to celebrate CS:GO releasing in China.

Here are the new weapons.


AK-47 | The Empress


I really like this AK skin, and it would definitely be a skin that I would use in the game and would be in my top 5 AK skins list.


P250 |See Ya Later


You might recognise this skin, as I featured it in one of my favourite Workshop skins a few months back. found HERE!. This would probably now be my favourite p250 skin, and definitely one I will be buying in the future.


R8 Revolver | Llama Cannon


I do like this skin, however, I never use the R8 Revolver, and never have it equipped so will not ever get much use out of this skin. It looks good though...


M4A1-S | Leaded Glass



I do like the look of this M4A1 and could see myself using it in the game if the price for the skin was right, but I do think that there are a lot nicer looking M4A1-S skins in the game than this. I also wish that Valve added more M4A4 Skins instead as there are less nice looking M4A4 skins in the game, and that is the gun that I use at the moment.


PP-Bizon | High Roller



The PP-Bizon skin is nice and is definitely in my top 5 best looking Bizon skins, and is likely to be the skin that I use for the bizon in the future.


CZ75-Auto | Tacticat



From here on out, all the skins are average to me and I most probably wouldn't use any of them and don't have anything to say about them, so I will just post their images.


UMP-45 | Exposure



SG 553 | Phantom



XM1014 | Ziggy



MP9 | Goo



Glock-18 | Off World



Tec-9 | Cracked Opal



SCAR-20 | Jungle Slipstream



AUG | Triqua



G3SG1 | Hunter



MAC-10 | Oceanic



Sawed-Off | Morris



What skins out of these do you like?

You can view all the new skins here along with the prices -https://csgostash.com/case/220/Spectrum-2-Case


-Nesbitt
Follow me on twitch here -

Sort:  

I like the AK-47 | The Empress, the P250 | See Ya Later, and the R8 Revolver | Llama Cannon.

Thanks for sharing @nesbitt!

Yeah me too! They are really nice skins. Defiantly ones that I would use as well. You are welcome :)

A few decent skins in there, but the quality is not that great tbh. Great post thought!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Nesbitt from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @nesbitt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66