A Role Play like MMORPG game? - My idea.

in #gaming7 years ago

First thing - hello everyone, it's my first post on steemit! :)

Who I am?

I'm hobbyist programmer from Poland. I'm 15 years old, but I already know a lot of things(I'm not pro though :)).

What is Role Play and what is my idea?

A few of you probably know what it is. Some of you maybe played it. In Role Play that I am thinking about you are playing the character(person) in a game. You know, there is a city, people(players) in it, there are things like cars, objects, items(guns and things like that). All of that in 3D world that is changing 'cause of player actions! Why we can't create things like government, police, even the criminals?

The nearest examples of Role Play

I think the best things to compare with would be servers on SA:MP and MTA:SA. And Altis Life on ARMA.

What do you think guys? Would you play game like that? It would be awesome to hear your opinion! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62