My Review And Experience In Playing Fatal Frame 4

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello have a wonderful day everyone my Steemian friends so today I would like to share to you my experience and review in playing Fatal Frame 4 in PC version of this game and can be played also in Playstation 3 and 4 portable and also in X-Box 360 and One.

fatalframe4part1.jpg

fatalframe4part2.png

So the game was now so very nice because the last time I play the game in my Playstation 2 console the graphics was cool but newer version of console like Playstation 3 and 4 or even nice graphics in PC can change the different of the game. So the graphics and the game play was so cool now and also more realistic then ever before of the other old console.

fatalframe4part3.jpg

So the game I downloaded for free in my laptop or even desktop aslong their is a free PC game download in a legitimate way. If you want to play or download updated PC games I recommend to visit ocean of games website you can download their a game that you like to play in PC version.

fatalframe4part5.jpg

Now that I have this game my review and experience in this game that everytime I play my favorite genre action adventure horror game that I played this game alone especially at night. The more scary the game is the more I feel excited about playing this game in a real life world while playing.

fatalframe4part6.jpg

So the game was based on a true story and it is another nightmare of the game was all about killing ghost again and again by using the camera obscura a special camera that can take a photo of the ghost and make them kill as camera obscura was the weakness of the ghost so everytime I tour a path of the scary place of my journey that I always bring this important thing to kill a ghost a camera obscura.

So the game was played in a normal mode as the first time I played this game it is natural that you don't know the path in this game many things to solve like puzzle of a hidden items and key to unlocked doors and even new ghost appears anywhere that make this game more realistic as you play this game for the first time.

fatalframe4part7.png

As I paly the path of the full of horror ghost I failed many times in this game because it is a big surprising that in the game their is a hard path that you don't even know what to do unless yo find out the clue in this game and solve it for yourself without the guide of a youtube unless you give up on solving it.

So a lot of scary ghost appear everytime I continue the path and each ghost have different ability and weaknesses but you can easily find it out by using different upgrade power of my powerful camera obscura and try to picture it out if that ghost will affect it's weaknesses. As the journey goes by until I meet the final boss of the game not easily defeated because of having a clue what's the boss weakness.

So after the game I finished it with all I can even though how hard it is, But the game was so very exciting full of action horror game and after defeating the big boss I unlocked all hidden items that can be played in the next round of the game and play for a harder level cause I know already what to do and I hope you love reading my post today Thank You!.

Video Trailer Of Fatal Frame 4

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*disclaimerimagesfromgoogle
*disclaimervideotakenbyyoutube

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

I'm still trying to understand horror game up until now. Lol!

pwede ba yan sa wii sir?hehe

I used to play games in our playstation too before but sad to say it was damaged by typhoon yolanda..

@yanzel4lyf you can buy a new one it's price is cheap now

Nice sir, eventhough I am not into pc games I enjoyed reading your work.

nice review even if I don't play games

wahhh horror ...

Hmm is it like playing silent hill?

I used to play online games before but I stopped ady...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54