My Experience And Review In Playing The Suffering In My Playstation 2 Console

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello Good day all my Steemian friends I would like to share to you about my experience and review in Playing The Suffering in my playstation 2 console portable.

thesuffering1.jpg

thesuffering2.jpg

The game can be played in Playstation 2 console, X-Box and also in PC this game is based on a psychological survival horror game and a disturbing one to play.

thesuffering3.jpg

It is nice to start this game that you only played alone with no friends around on it so you can feel the psychological horror game that mostly that cannot be happen in reality in life but only in the games or movies that we watch but when you are in control of the game it it feels like that you are part of the game.

thesuffering4.jpg

The game as a part of it especially when you play the game for the first time you are always excited because of the new beginnings of the game and more challenges to come in this game of world full of action horror survival game. So When I start playing the game I start in a normal mode because this mode is in normal playing and searching for it to walk to the path of darkness.

thesuffering5.jpg

So when I start the game it is really on an action horror path a lot of enemies appear different kind of faces of the enemy like a monster type and different weakness that can done through a weapon that is available to you. So it is important that you need to discover the weakness of your enemy and a big boss fight so that you can easily beat them one by one easily.

thesuffering6.jpg

As I walk through the path it is not very easy cause I feel some hardness of the game even though I play it in normal mode. I died many times in the game and also very confusing in solving some puzzle just to open the locked doors and everything else in the path of the game until I find it out how to solve it alone by myself without using any cheats guide on youtube LOL!.

The game was finished 2 days but the good thing is you can save the game if you stop playing it and save on a memory card and continue it on another day to play this game again as I continue the game as the walk through the path It's not easy a lot of deaths but I learn of it what to do in the next time I cleared this game for the first time and I know the next time will be a piece of cake.

thesuffering7.jpg

So until I when to a big boss fight in the final stage of the game a lot of pressure on me defeating the big boss it is not easy until you mixed up some weapons to used to find it's weaknesses of the monster and to be defeated easily so after I clear the game I unlocked hidden items and weapons can be used in playing in the next game and more easy to clear the game for the 2nd time and I hope you love reading my post for today God Bless!!!...

Video Trailer Of The Suffering

*upvoteifyoulikethisandshare
*disclaimerimagesfromgoogle
*disclaimervideotakenbyyoutube

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I am a PS2 player too but my console's long dead years ago. So I only play on PS2 emulator on PC with a game pad. It is good you made a game review.

@darthnawa yeah nowadays PC is still the best

Nice review sir.. Khit d ako mkarelate waaaa!

@akoaypilipina maganda yan practice ka

I noticed that you love to play horror games,hehe.

@lunamystica so much Mostly i played a genre game a survival horror

You really love to play horror games. What's with it?

you really love to play games sir...you're just like my husband...he is sush a super gamer...grrrr..im just really wondering when you will mature to the max??? just kidding po...lol hahah

@yanzel4lyf gaming is not about all maturity it's a hobby :-)

hahahah...dont be offended ha...I was also a gamer-wannabe lang before..I even played dota but was never really good at it..we had a playstation too before...hmmm..yah, hobby nga...na napahirap iwanan...kaso minsan Oa na..esp kung may mas dapat sanang unahin..

Loading...

Online gamer din ako bfore...na addict ako s ran online...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73