You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horizon: Zero Dawn Review - Refreshingly Original and Fun!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I don't feel comfortable linking something personal (my Amazon account here) so I will not be posting the review link. You can read my introductory post to know why.
Luckily for me, I did the review a day before it was posted on the site. I am happy to send you the link on steemit chat and you can check for yourself and reply here later.

Edit: http://www.amazon.in/gp/profile/amzn1.account.AETL73FWX2FS5OFH7JL2RRISKOLA
I thought about it and I think hiding my review makes me look guilty. Sighs, I guess I need to get over this anxiety and fear and not hide my identity. Not that anyone will actually read this review.
Anyways, you can check my other reviews and see I did the review the site did and there are my other reviews too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69