You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review: Far Cry 5

in #gaming6 years ago

Very nicely written mate! Good review and will love to hear more about that arcade mode.
I wasn't so keen on buying the game anytime soon and your review does make me feel I should wait a little. Will probably get it when I can find a nice deal for it.

Sort:  

Would you play on PC or on console? I know the console versions tend to be more stable than the PC ports. I'm just a sucker for keyboard and mouse when it comes to shooters...

And yes, arcade mode is pretty epic.

I will be playing on my console. I would prefer it on my pc but I don't think my potato would be able to handle it.

Oh come now. You can run GladOS on a potato!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99