You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Thinking While Gaming] How A Small Teenage Insecurity Led To The Destruction Of The World (DanganRonpa Series)

in #gaming6 years ago

Was going to read but that spoiler warning stopped me.
I known the gist of the story or kind of from the game trailers but have never played any game or watched/read anything about DanganRonpa.
Now there are so many games and literature out I don't know where to start.

Sort:  

I'm conflicted about this... In want people to read this because of the time I spent writing, but after I wrote it I found out that it only concerns small niche. and I don't want to spoil it on other people.

If this made you play DanganRonpa series I think I succeeded. It's a Visual Novel but unlike this game genre... DanganRonpa feels like a REAL GAME and its story is very twisty there are no 20 minutes of gameplay wihtout something that changes how you see its characters.

Most of the spoiler above are revealed late in games....

Now there are so many games and literature out I don't know where to start.

I feel the same...


By the way don't search about DanganRonpa on google, the ending of the first game isn't considered a spoiler by the fandom any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72