You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Resistance - Detroit: Become Human Playthrough [Markus part 3]

in #gaming6 years ago

Detroit become human is an adventure game developed by Quantic Dream is one of its most successful games yet, it based on ps4 and you'd sure love the graphics and actions, the life of Kara, Connor and Markus are in your hands, and you lead the revolution emancipating other androids. I love this game and am glad to finally meet someone who blogs about it. I will follow the story to see how it continues

Sort:  

Ya it is a great game. I would say it's the best Narrative Adventure game yet. It's far better than the Telltale games and teh only thing I recall coming close was Until Dawn. I have yet to play the older Quantic Dream games such as Beyond Two Souls and Heavu Rain but I have them in my back catalogue and will get to them sooner or later.

Great, can't wait, you narration are so good, is like reading a best new york time selling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05