Prototype Pixel Art Animation for Enemy in Indie Game I’m DevelopingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

bz-5cc867f56ca72.gif

Edit: Okay NOW it's animating!

Pretty much like the title says! I’m in the early stages of developing an indie game, and I’ve been experimenting with Pixel Art and Animation. This little goo isn’t fully developed yet, but this would be the basic idea. I’d like to get some more detail on him and some shading with multiple colors of pink. I’m still not sure if I want to go for an 8-bit style or a 16-bit style game, might come down to skill level haha. Let me know what you guys think, I also live stream my development from time to time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74