Dark Mirror 3x04 - A Digital Heaven!? Built Upon A Digital Astral Plane, Inside A Digital Never Ending Story, With The MEQUAVIS As A Backbone, Using A Deep Understanding Of Quantum Physics & Abstraction (TECH SUPPORT!)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

A Digital HEAVEN!?!?!

seriously?

While I didn't really care for this episode at all, as entertainment value it was crap (personal opinion, I know others love this episode).

But I would still suggest watching this video just to check out the concept being conveyed.

Basically it suggests that in the future before we die that we will upload ourselves into a digital heaven. So, I'm not even gonna go off on this right now. I'm going to do a video about it. But A) I wouldn't upload, and B) this thing would surely need MEQUAVIS encapsulation lol. holy shit...just watch the end of this video or watch the full episode...

BTW, This is actually my absolute worst nightmare come true in this episode! That I'm actually too late to the game and that the future has already invented an ancestor simulation and a digital heaven and we are unknowingly already in some hybrid of it right now. lol. If so then this episode of Black Mirror would be a hint from tech support :P (Vanilla Sky lol) And Rick and Morty are a sign of the problem haha

Maybe, just maybe, I died while working on this MEQUAVIS Project and you guys finished it without me, and I've been recreated in it and am in it right now which is why all these scientists are babbling about being in a simulation and how string theory contains computer code. lol...And all the 4th wall references on TV....gulp...TECH SUPPORT!!!!!


Good thing I like nightmares...damnit...double gulp...

hint: I do not think we are in a simulation but I do believe in a creator...all I got on that subject :)

btw...If this were a real system do you think they would use random tragic accidents in the real world to explain your death when the robot accidentally dropped and destroyed your data module that it moves from place to place? :P lol

Sort:  

small encore :P

I just couldn't resist posting the extended cut version that was cut from the film...If you haven't seen it, watch it lol...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49