You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - The Order: 1886

in #gaming6 years ago

I'm going to take that Nikolas Tesla date! I think it's great and precise. Do you remember that in the last delivery I talked to you about how your knowledge made me see my ignorance? The more we know, the more conscious we are of what we don't know. I must admit that I knew about Nikolas Tesla but it was by @velimir! Now is when I know some things about him. Surely what caught my attention the most about this game is the atmosphere and the use of its weapons. You can see that there is a good visual work. It almost looks like a movie! That retro-futuristic air is a good hook. From what you say and from your score, I'm convinced of its gameplay and its commercial value. Greetings to you, @morkrock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31